forthcoming concerts

All Rights Reserved restormel concert band 2014



Proposed concerts ..   RED

Confirmed Concerts..     BLACK

Forthcoming Concerts


New Season 2017

Sunday 17th September  Gyllingdune Tea Festival, Falmouth 3.15pm start

Saturday 23rd September  Lanivet Church 7.30pm

Tuesday 10th October Patrons Concert, St Johns  7.30pm

Friday 10th November Tencreek Holiday Park, Looe with Polperro Fishermans Choir   7.30

Tuesday 5th December  Late Night Christmas Shopping, St Austell 6.30 -8.00

Tuesday 12th December Christmas Concert (1) Lostwithiel Parish Church 7.30pm

Friday 15th December Christmas Concert (2) St Johns Church, St Austell 7.30pm


Friday January 26th  A Gift For the Hospice, St Johns 7.15pm

Friday 9th Feb Gorran Church with Gorran School 7.00

Tuesday 13th March  St Austell Parish Church, Rotary Club Concert 7.30pm

Summer Term

Saturday 28th April Concert in Aid of Bangladesh Charity, St Johns 7.30pm

Saturday 17th June Gyllingdune Gardens, Falmouth 2.00pm

Sun 1st July  Victoria Gardens, Truro 2.00pm

Saturday 14th July White River Place, St Austell 2.00pm

Autumn Term 2018

Sunday 7th October  Roche Victory Hall for Roche Lions 2.30pm

Saturday 3rd November Poss Concert St Johns  100th Anni WW1